2018 Boards Meetings

07-12-18 ​

Day Date Time      Location        Meeting Type  Agenda  Minutes
Thursday January 11 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular 01-11-18 01-11-18
Thursday February 8 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular 02-08-18 02-08-18
Wednesday March 14 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular 03-14-18 03-14-18
Wednesday April 11 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular 04-11-18 04-11-18
Wednesday May 9 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular 05-09-18 05-09-18
Thursday June 14 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular 06-14-18 06-14-18
Thursday July 12 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular 07-12-18 07-12-18
Thursday August 9 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular 08-09-18
Wednesday September  13 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Special
Thursday October 11 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday November 8 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday December 13 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular