2019 Board Meetings

Day Date Time      Location         Meeting   Type  Agenda   Minutes
Thursday January 10 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday February 14 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Wednesday March 14 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Wednesday April 11 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Wednesday May 9 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday June 13 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday July 11 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday August 8 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday September 12 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday October 10 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday November 14 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday December 12 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular