2014 Board Meetings

Day Date Time Location Meeting Type Agenda     Minutes
Thursday January 9 4:00 PM 5401 S. Sheridan Rd. Ste 201 Regular 01-09-14 01-09-14
Thursday February 13 4:00 PM 5401 S. Sheridan Rd. Ste 201 Regular 02-13-14 02-13-14
Thursday March 13 4:00 PM 5401 S. Sheridan Rd. Ste 201 Regular Cancelled Cancelled
Thursday March 20 5:00 PM 5401 S. Sheridan Rd. Ste 201 Special 03-20-14 03-20-14
Thursday April 10 4:00 PM 5401 S. Sheridan Rd. Ste 201 Regular Cancelled Cancelled
Thursday April 24 4:00 PM 5401 S. Sheridan Rd. Ste 201 Special 04-24-14 04-24-14
Thursday May 8 4:00 PM 5401 S. Sheridan Rd. Ste 201 Regular 05-08-14 05-08-14
Thursday June 12 4:00 PM 5401 S. Sheridan Rd. Ste 201 Regular 06-12-14 06-12-14
Thursday July 10 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular  Cancelled  Cancelled
Thursday July 17 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Special  07-17-14  07-17-14
Thursday August 25 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Special  08-25-14
Thursday September 18 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday October 16 4:00  PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular
Thursday November 13 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular  Cancelled Cancelled
Thursday December  9 4:00 PM 6660 S. Sheridan Rd Ste. 120 Regular