2022 Board Meetings

Day Date Time Location Meeting Type Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 12-Jan 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular 01-12-22 01-12-22
Wednesday 9-Feb 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular 02-09-22 02-09-22
Wednesday 16-Mar 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular 03-16-22 03-16-22
Wednesday 13-Apr 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular 04-13-22
Wednesday 11-May 2:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Special 05-11-22
Wednesday 8-Jun 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular
Wednesday 13-Jul 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular
Wednesday 10-Aug 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular
Wednesday 14-Sep 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular
Wednesday 12-Oct 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular
Wednesday 9-Nov 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular
Wednesday 14-Dec 1:00 PM 822 E. 6th St. Ste 200 Tulsa, OK Regular